Asia-Pacific Open Science Call

We are pleased to announce our first ever open science working group call specifically for Asia-Pacific timezones! Sunday 21 December, 8:00 UTC (12:00 UTC+4 – 18:00 UTC+10) Dial-in instructions will be posted on the wiki and call notepad prior to the call. Check out the open science wiki for more details and please do add […]

Full Post

Announcements